Bird - The Knife - The Knife (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Bird - The Knife - The Knife (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Brille Records - BRILLP106 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue 180g • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Abstract, Synth-pop, Experimental


Be Free - Square Force - Media Blitz (Vinyl), Goodnight Girl - Wet Wet Wet - End Of Part One (Their Greatest Hits) (CD), Revival (Interlude) - Atreyu - Long Live (CD, Album), Break Beast, Six - Albert Vila (2) - The Unquiet Sky (CD, Album), Adiós, Mariquita Linda - La Banda Alegre - Rancheras Y Corridos (CD), Domingo No Parque - Gilberto Gil - A Arte De Gilberto Gil (Cassette), Closeness - James Murray (4) - The Land Bridge (CD, Album), Out - Unsane - Scattered, Smothered & Covered (CD, Album), Love Is In The Air (Untitled Mix 2), Let The Happiness In - David Sylvian - Secrets Of The Beehive (Vinyl, LP, Album), Affliction - Science Of Sleep - Affliction (CD)

8 Replies to “ Bird - The Knife - The Knife (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Nale says:
    Buy Birdtrapper by Capitol K on Bleep. Available on Vinyl LP. Download MP3, WAV, FLAC.
  2. Gushura says:
    ALXNDRBRWN brings his lo-fi beats to the SFdigi crew: FREE LP is OUT NOW! More ↝.
  3. Kar says:
    Although it inevitably falls somewhat short of the excellent and utterly original albums that followed it, the Knife's self-titled (and originally self-released) debut does more than merely hint at the duo's potential. For one thing, it reveals that their strange and idiosyncratic sensibility was fully apparent right from the beginning -- this couldn't possibly be mistaken for the work of.
  4. Mezidal says:
    Pikal Knife Victorinox inch Bird's Beak Paring Knife with Plain Handle / Fruit Knife with BROWN pocket-hook KYDEX SHEATH enginesofmayhem 5 out of 5 stars (22) $ Favorite.
  5. Bralmaran says:
    Vinyl release of the self-titled debut album by The Knife. Never before available on vinyl this is an album of The Knife growing into the phenom we love. which are harder to find on the later efforts. Songs like A Lung and Bird definitely hint at wow things to come. This one cozies up to you like your favorite sweater, or furry pet. /5(27).
  6. Moogujas says:
    Aug 17,  · The Master of Horror returns. Director and composer John Carpenter is releasing the score to David Gordon Green’s upcoming Halloween sequel, this October via Sacred Bones.. Read more: An introduction to John Carpenter in 10 records To create its music, Carpenter teamed up with frequent collaborators Daniel Davies and his son Cody Carpenter.
  7. Donris says:
    Information on The Knife. Complete discography, ratings, reviews and more.
  8. Arashiramar says:
    Pacified / Conjuring by 6th Circle, released 1. Era of the Pig 2. Slave 3. Punished 4. Burn, Walk Away 5. For Your Time 6. Possession [Digital Only Bonus Track] 7. Agreas 8. Asmodeus 9. Paimon Zepar (Immaculate Conception) Balaam SRUIN Sentient Ruin is honored to bring you this glorious limited edition 12" vinyl compilation comprising all tracks from 6th Circle’s first.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 . Powered by WordPress. Theme by Viva Themes.