Face To Face - Unknown Artist - Come And Sing Praises (Vinyl, LP)

Download Face To Face - Unknown Artist - Come And Sing Praises (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Maranatha! Music - MM 0095 • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: Sweden • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Gospel, Vocal


Disgust - Various - Punk Rock 2000 (Another Punk Rock Compilation) (Cassette), The Dying Island - Kusari Gama Kill - Noisecore Extravaganza (CDr, Album), Larlesienne Suite No. 2, Desperado - Lenny LeBlanc - Person To Person (Vinyl, LP, Album), Japanese Memories - Kusari Gama Kill - Noisecore Extravaganza (CDr, Album), La Fille De LEté Dernier - Johnny Hallyday - Rester Vivant Tour (CD, Album), Theme From Valley Of The Dolls - Various - Nicolas Winding Refn Pres.: The Wicked Die Young (Vinyl), El Mundial - Plácido Domingo* - El Mundial (Die Weltmeisterschaft) (Vinyl), IV. Spiritoso Con Moto - Various - Gitarla Buluşma (CD, Album), God Thank You Woman - Culture Club - From Luxury To Heartache (CD, Album), 6 - Protman - Siktoe Navajoe (File, MP3, Album), Bitch! Bitch! Bitch! - Copass Grinderz - Kr/A/sH! (CD, Album), Bob Dylan - John Wesley Harding (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sleepy Maggie - Various - Musician Magazines A Little On The CD Side Volume 24 (CD), Various - Serial Thriller Vol. VII (CD)

9 Replies to “ Face To Face - Unknown Artist - Come And Sing Praises (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Malashakar says:
    The clear, red and white versions as well as the test pressing were part of the Kickstarter campaign Face To Face launched to raise funds for this album. That’s why there were 75 to 80 copies of the test pressed. Included in that package was also an artist portfolio with prints of the album artwork done by Corey Miller (hand-numbered #/).
  2. Mek says:
    Face to Face, an Album by Face to Face. Released 10 September on A&M (catalog no. 2; CD). Genres: Pop Punk, Skate Punk. Featured peformers: Trever Keith (vocals, guitar, producer, writer), Chad Yaro (guitar, backing vocals), Scott Shiflett (bass, backing vocals), Rob Kurth (drums, backing vocals), Jim Goodwin (producer, recording engineer, photography), Bob Ludwig (mastering.
  3. Brasho says:
    Face the music [Vinyl-LP] E.L.O. Format: Vinyl. All I need now is a new record deck to play them on and that will come soon. Face the music released in is a classic ELO Album with some superbly crafted songs produced and written by the great Jeff Lynne, if you are an ELO Fan then I would highly recommend this album. If this or any /5().
  4. Mulmaran says:
    The title is "Praise 6" on the J-Card, while it is "Praise Six Come And Sing Praises" on the cassette. The title of track B1 is misprinted as, "Ask For Me" on the lyrics sheet inside the J-Card; while the correct title of, "As For Me" is printed on the cassette and in the song list on the back of the J-Card.5/5(1).
  5. Dojinn says:
    Sep 24,  · Face to Face with Christ, My Saviour - Duration: SE Samonte , views. 50+ videos Play all Mix - FACE TO FACE - A gospel song w/ Lyrics YouTube.
  6. Felkis says:
    Original Christian praise and worship songs in midi, MP3 and Windows Media. These were written by Gilberto Barreto, Elton Smith and many other songwriters. Many of the songs have been translated to other languages and these are available online also. We have several plays online. All music products are freely available for nonprofit use. We also sell prints by Vera Griffin (Texas bluebonnets.
  7. Dailabar says:
    Face the Music is the fifth studio album by Electric Light Orchestra (ELO). It was released in September by United Artists Records and on 14 November in the United Kingdom by Jet calmicommafaltadersobizntahwhalu.xyzinfo album moves away from the large-scale classical orchestrated sound from the previous album, Eldorado, in favor of more "radio-friendly" rock/pop songs, though the string sections are still very.
  8. Meztikasa says:
    Thu May 13 Comeback Kid, Face To Face, Me First And The Gimme Gimmes, NOFX, Pennywise Parc des Expositions (Parc Expo), Tours, France. Sat May 29 Slam Dunk Festival North Temple Newsam Park, Leeds, UK. Sun May 30 Slam .
  9. Nikodal says:
    (Vinyl LP) Released in $ List Price: $ Add to Cart. Faces also appears in this compilation. Tracks of Disc 1; 1. Truckin' 2. Smoke On The Water; 3. School's Out (Album/Single Version) 4. Sing Or Anything (Even Take The Dog For A Walk, Mend A Fuse, Fold Away The Ironing Board, Or Any Other Domestic Short Comings) (Single.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 . Powered by WordPress. Theme by Viva Themes.