Morgengruss - Popol Vuh - Future Sound Experience (CD, Album)

Download Morgengruss - Popol Vuh - Future Sound Experience (CD, Album)
Label: Mystic Records (3) - MYS CD 151 • Format: CD Album, Mixed, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Ambient


Dancing And Confused - Various - All20Gether (Vinyl), Bambaataas Theme (Assault On Precinct 13) (Copycat Re-take), Käymme Yhdessä Ain (Vi Ska Gå Hand I Hand) - Tapani Kansa - Käymme Yhdessä Ain (Vinyl), Ganjavilla - Cubo - Cubo (CD, Album), Horrorfest - Kusari Gama Kill - Noisecore Extravaganza (CDr, Album), Waltz No. 2 - Sky (4) - Sky 4 Forthcoming (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tell Me Why - Good Riddance - My Republic (CD, Album), Ik Hoef Niet Meer Ver Te Rijden, Legacy - Mauro Picotto - The Album (CD, Album), Flawless - Various - MTV Ibiza 2001 (CD)

8 Replies to “ Morgengruss - Popol Vuh - Future Sound Experience (CD, Album) ”

  1. Dourisar says:
    This is where you start. Also, "Morgengruss II" must be one of the more blissful, relaxing pieces of rock music ever created, right there with "Albatross". In general, this album is equally celestial, as it is dreamy (nightmarish) and strange. The definitive Popol Vuh album.
  2. Kagajas says:
    Tracklist: 1. For You And Me, 2. Wind Of The Stars In Their Eyes, 3. Little Bazaari, 4. Compassion, 5. When Love Is Calling You, 6. In Your Eyes, 7. OM Mani Padme Hum 1, 8. OM Mani Padme Hum 2, 9. OM Mani Padme Hum 3, OM Mani Padme Hum 4, For You.
  3. Faukinos says:
    Popol Vuh; Future Sound Experience; Future Sound Experience Buy album $ Popol Vuh. $ I like. Tweet; Please vote. Add to bookmarks Duration: Size, Mb: Bitrate: Popol Vuh (Remastered ) Popol Vuh; Letzte Tage - Letzte Nachte Popol Vuh; Affenstunde (Vinyl) Popol Vuh;.
  4. Zolozuru says:
    Future Sound Experience was recorded in , but was given a very limited release making this a re-release with a difference! Not only has this album been re-mastered for CD release, but it has also had some new links recorded to make the album one flowing river of music.
  5. Goltirn says:
    Future Sound Experience was recorded in , well into Popol Vuh 's new age period.8/
  6. Tugar says:
    But I don't want to be too negative here. Popol Vuh is well worth getting into but Einsjager & Siebenjager is a better buy and has 2 tracks from this one to boot. Mellotron lovers alert: Fricke plays some killer 'tron on this CD. Listen to the opener, "Aguirre 1." He used that vocal-y sound instead of the more common string-section sound.
  7. Arakree says:
    Future Sound Experience is a music boxset/compilation recording by POPOL VUH (Krautrock/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette.
  8. Kazisida says:
    The facts are that it was released in on the Italian PDU label as a Popol Vuh album. In many fans hearts, like mine, it is a Popol Vuh album. Other salient facts, however, are that the album contains primarily Indian musicians with Florian Fricke playing only harmonium and organ.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 . Powered by WordPress. Theme by Viva Themes.