Wild World - Cat Stevens - Tea for the Tillerman (CD, Album)

Download Wild World - Cat Stevens - Tea for the Tillerman (CD, Album)

Label: Island Records - 0600753389959 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen • Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock


Do Nothing Till You Hear From - Various - Bar Classics 7 (CD), Glockengeläut - Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht - Various - Klingende Weihnacht (Vinyl, LP), I Need Your Love Tonight - Elvis Presley - The Elvis Hour #47 (Vinyl, LP), Александр Розенбаум - Философия Улицы (CD), Shabada Disco, Blåsut - Sofia Karlsson - Söder Om Kärleken (CD, Album), Futurity - Various - Jazz-Club • Alto Sax (CD), Dramatical - DJ X.travagant* - Double Platinum (CD), Ochtend In De Stad - Herman van Veen - A Souvenir (CD), When The Saint Go Marching In - Various - Open House (Vinyl, LP, Album), Banjo #2 - James Yorkston And The Athletes - Just Beyond The River (CD, Album), Ouverture / Sirène - Pierre Henry - Prismes (Vinyl, LP), I Like Dancing - Redhouse (3) - One More Squeeze (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ils Veulent Tuer Notre Avenir - LArmée du Ruban Rouge - LArmée du Ruban Rouge (CD, Album), Βραδινές Περιπλανήσεις - Ηλίας Ανδριόπουλος - Τα Λόγια Της Αγάπης (CD, Album)

8 Replies to “ Wild World - Cat Stevens - Tea for the Tillerman (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mabei says:
    May 19,  · TRACKLIST: (All songs written by Cat Stevens) 01 Where Do The Children Play 02 Hard Headed Woman 03 Wild World 04 Sad Lisa 05 Miles From Nowh Skip navigation Sign in.
  2. Mugis says:
    Jul 01,  · Cat stevens tea for the tillerman album WhiteWolf rose; 11 videos; , views; Last updated on Jul 1, ; cat stevens - Wild World - Tea For The Tillerman by 54ndGif. cat stevens.
  3. Gakasa says:
    Cat Stevens (now Yusuf, of course) has re-recorded his album, Tea For The Tillerman, in its entirety for the 50th anniversary of the record. The original album is a cold-stone classic and includes the songs ‘Wild World’, ‘Father and Son’, ‘Miles From Nowhere’ and ‘Where Do The.
  4. Yozshum says:
    Undoubtedly the album that propelled Cat to international stardom, Tea for the Tillerman is widely regarded as his seminal work. The playing personnel remained largely unchanged from the previous album, Mona Bone Jakon, and Paul Samwell-Smith continued as calmicommafaltadersobizntahwhalu.xyzinfong a wealth of timeless classics such as “WIld World”, “Hard Headed Woman”, and “Father & Son” the album broke.
  5. Daizragore says:
    Cat Stevens ‎– Tea For The Tillerman Label: Island Remasters ‎– IMCD , Island Records ‎– , Helicon Records ‎– /5(3).
  6. Mirn says:
    Wild World. Tea For The Tillerman, 3m 20sec. Wild World; Lyrics. Cat Stevens Now that I've lost everything to you, You say you want to start something new, And it's breaking my heart you're leaving, Baby I'm grieving. But if you want to leave take good care.
  7. Fenrilkree says:
    Tea for the Tillerman 2 will be a reimagining of "the same eleven songs for a new age with dramatic results". Tea for the Tillerman 2 will celebrate the 50th anniversary of Tea for the Tillerman. Personnel. Cat Stevens – classical guitar, acoustic guitar, keyboards, lead .
  8. Fenrir says:
    Tea for the Tillerman is the fourth studio album by the singer-songwriter Cat Stevens. This album, Stevens’ second during , includes many of Stevens’ best-known songs including “Where Do the Children Play?”, “Hard Headed Woman”, “Wild World”, “Sad Lisa”, “Into White”, and “Father and Son”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 . Powered by WordPress. Theme by Viva Themes.