Idolatry - Devastation (4) - Idolatry (Cassette, Album)

Download Idolatry - Devastation (4) - Idolatry (Cassette, Album)

Label: Riva Sound Records - none • Format: Cassette Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Bulgaria • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash


Apaga y Vámonos - Real El Canario - Llegaron Los Olvidados (CD, Album), War Of The Undead - Cage (4) - Supremacy Of Steel (CD, Album), Blueberry Hill - Ruben Rodriguez And His Guadalajara Kings - Tequila & Cream (Vinyl, LP), Leave It All Up To Love, Beware The Friendly Stranger, If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next - Manic Street Preachers - This Is My Truth Tell Me, Pop-Tops* - Mamy Blue (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ma Vie Cest Toi - Frederic Francois* - Histoire De Ma Vie - Volume 1 (CD), Depression Heureuse Et Atonale, Up N Da Club (Radio Mix), Celestial神々 - //PENTIUM2//ダニ - ダニ - ユニバーサル (File), Stronger Than Itself - Vijay Iyer & Rudresh Mahanthappa - Raw Materials (CD, Album), Begin The Beguine - Glenn Miller - 100th Anniversary (CD), Smachim - Neshoma Orchestra - Show Me The Way = הדריכני (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Replies to “ Idolatry - Devastation (4) - Idolatry (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Goltirr says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Idolatry and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  2. Mikagal says:
    Devastation Format: Audio Cassette. out of 5 stars 8 ratings. DEVASTATION - IDOLATRY by DEVASTATION (? out of 5 stars 7. Audio CD. $ From The Vault Good solid thrash album. Great guitar work, but my only complaint is the "Christian" Lyrics. If your going to be a Thrash metal band, you/5(8).
  3. Nikinos says:
    Title: Idolatry. Artist: Devastation. Format: Vinyl LP. Release Date:
  4. Zulkira says:
    Recording information: Recorded and mixed at Morrisound Studios, Tampa, Florida, August-September Mastered at Fullersound, Miami, Florida.
  5. Dujas says:
    Devastation Idolatry lyrics & video: born to serve i cannot see life of pain trying to execute me tribulation persecution of the weak souls are lost just to satisfy the hunger.
  6. Dujin says:
    Saying this album is heavy may be a bit of an understatement. This album is not geared towards the casual metal fan. Idolatry may be a grueling experience for some due to the never let up approach taken on this record. There is absolutely no variation from the thrash/death metal style and the album roars at you from start to finish.
  7. Malami says:
    All songs written and arranged by Burk and Elizondo, except "Idolatry" by Burk, Elizondo and Dunsmore. All lyrics by Dunsmore. Produced by Scott Burns and Devastation. Engineered by Scott Burns. Recorded and mixed at Morrisound Studios, Tampa, Florida, August-September Mastered at .
  8. Meztilmaran says:
    Watch the video for Idolatry from Devastation's Idolatry for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. the band came into hard times due to lackluster label support in the 90's and broke up after the tour for their third album "Idolatry." "Violent Termination" is thrash with an almost Venom-like musical quality. Unlike the band.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 . Powered by WordPress. Theme by Viva Themes.