Classic Rock

London - Steeleye Span - Rocket Cottage (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download London - Steeleye Span - Rocket Cottage (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Chrysalis - 51-1123 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Scandinavia • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk Rock


Sahabat - Chrisye - Kala Cinta Menggoda (CD, Album), Its Your Birthday - R. Kelly - Happy People / U Saved Me (CD, Album), Rolling Stones* - Going To A Go Go (Live) (Vinyl), Jive Talkin - Bee Gees - Number Ones (CD), Оркестр Олега Лундстрема* - Памяти Дюка Эллингтона (Vinyl, LP), Saturday Night (Imperial Mix) - Paolo Ferrari D.J. & Andrea Giuditta D.J.* - Saturday Night (Vinyl), Not Fade Away - The Rolling Stones - The Original (CD), Greatest Love Of All (The Breakfast Serial Mix), Jean Francois Lecteur Marche Du Sacre de Napoleon 1er, In Ohio - Daniel Boone - Export Only (Vinyl, LP, Album), Next Level - Ihitiki Apeili* - Trilogy Collection (CDr), Poligonheads - Translucent (Vinyl)

8 Replies to “ London - Steeleye Span - Rocket Cottage (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Zura says:
    Dec 06,  · Rocket Cottage, an Album by Steeleye Span. Released in September on Chrysalis (catalog no. CHR ; Vinyl LP). Genres: British Folk Rock. Featured peformers: Maddy Prior (performer), Tim Hart (performer), Bob Johnson (performer), Peter Knight (performer), Nigel Pegrum (performer), Peter Knight (performer), Mike Batt (producer)/5(7).
  2. Telkis says:
    Steeleye Span are an English folk rock band formed in Still active today, they are, along with Fairport Convention, amongst the best known acts of the British folk revival, and were among the most commercially successful, thanks to their hit singles "Gaudete" and "All Around My Hat".They had four Top 40 albums and achieved a certified gold record with sales of "All Around My Hat".
  3. Vitaur says:
    All Around My Hat is a album by Steeleye Span, their eighth and highest-charting, reaching number 7 on the UK Albums Chart, and staying on the charts for six calmicommafaltadersobizntahwhalu.xyzinfo was produced by Mike Batt, who also produced their follow-up album, "Rocket Cottage.
  4. Dak says:
    Album. Rocket Cottage Steeleye Span. Released Rocket Cottage Tracklist. 1. London Lyrics. 3. Orfeo / Nathan's Reel Lyrics. 5. The Brown Girl Lyrics. 6. Fighting For Strangers.
  5. Fenrisho says:
    Rocket Cottage Steeleye Span. Chrysalis CHR (LP, UK, September ) Chrysalis (LP, Portugal, ) Chrysalis/Festival L (LP, Australia) Chrysalis/Phonogram (LP, Germany) BGO Records BGOCD (CD, UK, October ).
  6. Tygogul says:
    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rocket Cottage at calmicommafaltadersobizntahwhalu.xyzinfo Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.
  7. Tolrajas says:
    Rocket Cottage is an album by British folk rock band Steeleye Span. This was the band's ninth album, and the second produced by Mike Batt. It was hoped [ citation needed ] that the album would cement the band's popular and commercial success, building on their breakthrough into the UK Top 10 with their previous album All Around My Hat and its Genre: British folk rock.
  8. Shakajas says:
    [trad. / Hart / Prior / Knight / Johnson / Kemp] This is a nineteenth Century broadside of wigs and dandys set to music by Rick Kemp. Steeleye Span recorded it for the last (and one of the finest) album of their “classic” line-up, Rocket calmicommafaltadersobizntahwhalu.xyzinfo track was also released as a single with the instrumental B-side Sligo Maid. The Australian-only compilation Recollections reissued this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 . Powered by WordPress. Theme by Viva Themes.