Classic Rock

Sound Of Bombshell - The Aggrolites - The Aggrolites (CD, Album)

Download Sound Of Bombshell - The Aggrolites - The Aggrolites (CD, Album)
Label: Hellcat Records - 80484-2 • Format: CD Album Digipak • Country: US • Genre: Reggae • Style: Roots Reggae


Whats The Use - Phish - Alpine Valley 2010 (DVD), Fiesta, Фантазия На Темы Песен О Великой Отечественной Войне, Unseen Unheard Untouched - tONKPROJECT - Believe In Me (File, MP3), Lady Madonna - Wings (2) - Wings Conquer America (CD), Colpo Su Colpo - Fall Out* - Mondo Criminale! (CD, Album), Out Of My Mind (Perfecto Dub 2), Born To Be Wild - Wilson Pickett - Hey Jude (Vinyl, LP), Babe Im Gonna Leave You - Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin (Vinyl, LP, Album), Quocustodiat - Nuclear Assault - Out Of Order (Vinyl, LP, Album), Untitled #4 - Various - Burp Core (Cassette), Frühlingsstimmen-Walzer - Sari Barabas, Symphonie-Orchester Graunke, Alois Melichar - Frühlingsstimm, Susan Delgado - Blue Sky Mile - Sands Once Seas (CD, Album), Down On The Corner - Creedence Clearwater Revival - 20 Super Hits (Vinyl, LP), Apollo - Purple Penguin - Question (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ Sound Of Bombshell - The Aggrolites - The Aggrolites (CD, Album) ”

  1. Arashiramar says:
    The Aggrolites are a reggae and ska band from Los Angeles, California, formed in The Aggrolites are an amalgamation of two previous Los Angeles reggae and ska bands, the Vessels and the Rhythm Doctors. They formed in as a live backing band for reggae icon Derrick Morgan, and were asked to record music for a new Morgan album.
  2. Mezijin says:
    The Aggrolites album lyrics by The Aggrolites. Full discography of The Aggrolites. The Aggrolites Sound of Bombshell lyrics: The Aggrolites Fury Now lyrics: Prisoner Song lyrics: The Aggrolites Love Isn't Love lyrics: The Aggrolites Sound by the Pound lyrics: The Aggrolites
  3. Nigrel says:
    May 31,  · The Aggrolites "REGGAE NOW!" is out now on Pirates Press Records. Get the LP or CD: calmicommafaltadersobizntahwhalu.xyzinfo
  4. Yojora says:
    Nov 11,  · The Aggrolites Licensed to YouTube by [Merlin] FUGA Aggregation (on behalf of Hellcat/Epitaph); ARESA, BMG Rights Management, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., and 1 .
  5. Akizuru says:
    And there's nothing cool about white guys trying to do roots. The Aggrolites don't bother with any pseudo-Rasta nonsense. You won't find any affected patois accents on this album. Keeping it real and authentic, The Aggrolites are a revival band committed to the sound of lates skinhead reggae/5(21).
  6. Vudozragore says:
    The Aggrolites’ 4th full-length album “The Aggrolites IV” is the follow-up to the brilliant “Reggae Hit L.A.” The Aggro reggae band have compiled 21 songs of funky, reggae, soul music that will make you want to grow out an afro and boogie with your little lady.
  7. Tygoktilar says:
    The Aggrolites by The Aggrolites, released 1. Funky Fire 2. Mr. Misery 3. Time To Get Tough 4. Thunder Fist 5. Countryman Fiddle 6. Work To Do 7. Death At Ten Paces 8. Someday 9. The Volcano Heavier Than Lead Sound Of Bombshell Fury Now 5 Deadly Venoms Grave Digger Prisoner Song Love Isn't Love
  8. Akinozuru says:
    The Aggrolites, an Album by The Aggrolites. Released 8 May on Hellcat (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Skinhead Reggae.
  9. Faejora says:
    The Aggrolites is the self-titled album by a band of the same name, released in It is their second album overall and first on Hellcat. Track listing "Funky Fire" - "Mr. Misery" - .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 . Powered by WordPress. Theme by Viva Themes.