Classic Rock

The Bold Poachers - Martin Carthy - Landfall (CD)

Download The Bold Poachers - Martin Carthy - Landfall (CD)
Label: Topic Records - TSCD345 • Format: CD Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk


Taloned Air - O Emperor - Hither Thither (Expanded Version) (CD, Album), Richard Clayderman - Songs Of Love (CD, Album), Rigamortis - Conway (6) - The Devils Reject (CDr, Album), Walking By Myself - Gary Moore - Born Under A Good Sign (CD), Happy Hour - Skrapz - The 12 Step Program (CD, Album), Astragale-303 - Various - Smiley Friday EP (File), Jesse Winchester - Nothing But A Breeze (Vinyl, LP, Album), Retrospective - Loopsize - Kontrol Punkt EP (File, MP3), Στα Ρίτσα βγαίνει ένα νερό - Various - Τα καλύτερα κλαρίνα που άφησαν εποχή (CD), Crucify - Tori Amos - Tori Stories (CD), Jeg Skjuler Tårene I Regn (Crying In The Rain), Mother Goose Jumps - Woody Herman - Woody Herman Goes Native (Vinyl, LP), Shattered Dreams (Extended Mix) - Various - Jimmy Z Presents... 4Play Vol. 4 (CD), On Imagine Le Soleil - Pierre Vassiliu - Pierre Vassiliu (Vinyl, LP), Coriolan Ouvertüre Op.62

9 Replies to “ The Bold Poachers - Martin Carthy - Landfall (CD) ”

  1. Gular says:
    Martin Carthy sang the tragic ballad The Bold Poachers in on his album Landfall; this track was also included on Martin Carthy: A Collection. Martin Carthy commented in .
  2. Mozil says:
    Landfall is an album by Martin Carthy, released in Carthy made this album in the year he left Steeleye calmicommafaltadersobizntahwhalu.xyzinfo song "Cold Haily Windy Night" is a re-recording of the same song on Steeleye's album Please to See the calmicommafaltadersobizntahwhalu.xyzinfo contrast to the richly resonating sound on that album, here everything is stripped down without any calmicommafaltadersobizntahwhalu.xyzinfo: Folk.
  3. Yozshusho says:
    Characters from the soap opera The Bold and the Beautiful.
  4. Teshakar says:
    Albums recorded by Martin Carthy, including release dates and UK & US CD availability through Amazon. Available on this page: • link to a web-site specific to this artist - click on the name above.
  5. Samuktilar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Martin Carthy - Landfall at Discogs. Complete your Martin Carthy collection/5(15).
  6. Dougrel says:
    1 Here’s Adieu to All Judges and Juries 2 Brown Adam 3 O’er the Hills 4 Cruel Mother 5 Cold Haily Windy Night 6 His Name is Andrew 7 The Bold Poachers 8 Dust to Dust 9 The Broomfield Hill 10 January Man TSDL Martin Carthy Landfall calmicommafaltadersobizntahwhalu.xyzinfo
  7. Yomi says:
    Landfall by Martin Carthy Tracks. Name; Here's Adieu To All Judges And Juries; Brown Adam; O'er The Hills; Cruel Mother; Cold Haily Windy Night; His Name Is Andrew; Bold Poachers; Dust To Dust; Broomfield Hill; January man.
  8. Shaktijinn says:
    Martin Carthy A Collection CD. Description; Tracks; 5 Seven Yellow Gypsies 6 The Bold Poachers 7 Scarborough Fair 8 Lowlands Of Holland 9 Davy Lowston 10 Street Of Forbes 11 Polly On The Shore 12 Cold Haily Windy Night Also bought. Martin Carthy Format: cd. £ Information. About Us.
  9. Arashimi says:
    Subject: A Call to All Folk Singers From: GUEST,Suibhne Astray Date: 28 Oct 10 - AM This is an open invitation to any folk / floor singer, amatuer, semi-pro or pro, anywhere in the world, to contribute to an on-line project in celebration of the 40th anniversary of Martin Carthy's album Landfall. The Landfill Project - curator: Sedayne. is the 40th anniversary of many significant.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 . Powered by WordPress. Theme by Viva Themes.