Classic Rock

Words In The Distance - Uriah Heep - Sea Of Light (CD, Album)

Download Words In The Distance - Uriah Heep - Sea Of Light (CD, Album)
Label: Hear No Evil Recordings (2) - HNECD012 • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock


Junkers Blues - Michael Bloomfield* - Between The Hard Place And The Ground / Cruisin For A Bruisin, Sevara Nazarkhan - Sen (CD, Album), Anarchy For Sale - Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy (CD, Album), Die Mölltaler - Gold, Platin & Diamant (CD), Overcome - Tricky - Overcome (Vinyl), La Dedico A Te - Claude Ciari - King Of Mood Guitar (CD), La Negrita Del Palmar - Aldo Rey Y Los Masters - Aldo Rey Y Los Masters (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ase - King Sunny Ade & His African Beats - Aura (Vinyl, LP), Ursa Minor - Michel Deuchst - Synthology (CD), Samoa - Various - Pronto Bonzai Volume 1 (CD), Mensa (2) - Southern Recordings (File, MP3)

8 Replies to “ Words In The Distance - Uriah Heep - Sea Of Light (CD, Album) ”

  1. Voodoosar says:
    The best heep albums were from 71's Look at Yourself to 74's Wonderworld. That being said there are other albums worth a listen that includes 77's Firefly, 82's Abominog and this album 95's Sea of Light/5(22).
  2. Dugami says:
    Sea of Light, an Album by Uriah Heep. Released in on Spitfire (catalog no. 6 ; CD). Genres: Hard Rock, Progressive Rock.
  3. Tygojind says:
    Words In The Distance: collects together three mids classics from progressive heavy rock legends Uriah Heep. Each of these remastered albums feature an essay from Classic Rock and Metal Hammer’s Malcolm Dome based on interviews with the band.
  4. Arashiran says:
    Sep 12,  · 11 videos Play all Uriah Heep "Wake the Sleeper" - Full Album Roy Hulland Uriah Heep - One Minute (Official Video / New Studio Album / ) - .
  5. Shaktizshura says:
    Three CD set. Words In The Distance: collects together three mid-'90s classics from progressive heavy rock legends Uriah Heep, when the line-up comprised of founder member Mick Box on guitar, long-time Heep drummer Lee Kerslake, Phil Lanzon on keyboards, fronted by lead vocalist Bernie Shaw and completed by former Spider From Mars, the late Trevor Bolder, on bass/5(10).
  6. Taujora says:
    "Sea Of Light was the 19th album by this British progressive heavy rock institution. The album cover was created by legendary designer Roger Dean, who had previously painted the LP jackets for the classic Uriah Heep albums "Demons And Wizards () and "The Magician s Birthday ()/5(43).
  7. Gozshura says:
    Das CD-Album "Sea Of Light" von Uriah Heep () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  8. Marg says:
    This 2 cd set is the complete albums of "Sea of Light" and "Sonic Origami" all 26 songs, 12 songs are from "SOL" and the other 14 songs are from "SO" the only problem is the songs are not in order, they sprinkled songs from each album on both cd's, the liner notes are in both German and English, you could pick this up at a great price on Amazon Marketplace/5(14).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 . Powered by WordPress. Theme by Viva Themes.